Leveraging Cooperative Housing Assets for Future Generations Webinar

Housing cooperatives have a unique ability to leverage their assets for the benefit of current and future members and their communities.

Date
-
Location

Join Co-operative Housing International and the North American Students of Cooperation - NASCO on June 8 to hear about a variety of cooperative models from Canada, Germany and the USA that manage assets to increase access to cooperative housing.

The goal is to share examples of how co-op asset management is a tool to effect social change, a value built into a co-op’s mission statement.

Date: June 8th – 9 am Pacific, 11 am Central, 12 pm EDT, 6 pm CET

More infos